Garrett Alberson

Sunoco Race Fuel
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Fast Shafts
Lucas oil
Done Right TV - Solar
Orion Tire  Repair
Bills Sport Shop
DirtCarLift
Bilstein Shocks
RCS Union Software
Roemer Machine  Welding
Performance Bodies and Parts
SIMS Family Racing
Clements Racing Engines
Swift Springs USA
Capital Screen Company
Nutrien Ag Solutions
Mitchell Ranch
Alberson58.MyShopify.com
J. Craig’s Tile
Go Lithium
Hoosier Racing Tires
Arbor Auto Works
McGinley Construction
Browning Auto Parts
American Document Services
Budda Bert Transmission
Capital Signs
Super Shots Sports Photography
Behrents Performance Warehouse
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Midwest Sheet Metal
Keyser Manufacturing
Sweet MFG
PRO Glow
Strange Oval
Praxair
RSA Aluminum
Gorsuch Performance
All Star Performance
Key City Metal Works

Next Event


Apr18

Thursday, 18 April 2024

Cedar County Raceway

Tipton, IA

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS | GROUP 5

2nd

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

11th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 3

13th

Jan29

Monday, 29 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 1

DNS

Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

7th

Jan31

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

18th

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 2

4th

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

21st

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

ALL-TECH A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

18th

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MONDAY A-MAIN

18th

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

TUES A-MAIN

14th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WED A-MAIN

23rd

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

THURSDAY A-MAIN

3rd

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FRIDAY A-MAIN

4th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SATURDAY A-MAIN

15th

Feb21

Wednesday, 21 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS

DNS

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEUCES WILD - SAT

6th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

20th

Mar24

Sunday, 24 March 2024

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

BUCKEYE SPRING 50 A-MAIN

10th

Mar28

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

ARIZONOA SPORT SHIRT A MAIN

4th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

ARIZONA SPORT SHIRT A MAIN

3rd

Apr18

Thursday, 18 April 2024

Cedar County Raceway

Tipton, IA

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Georgetown Speedway

Georgetown, DE

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Hagerstown Speedway

Hagerstown, MD

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

May14

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

Kankakee, IL

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May28

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Jul15

Monday, 15 July 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

Locust Grove, AR

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

Locust Grove, AR

Aug21

Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2024

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Oct1

Tuesday, 01 October 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct10

Thursday, 10 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Sunoco Race Fuel
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Fast Shafts
Lucas oil
Done Right TV - Solar
Orion Tire  Repair
Bills Sport Shop
DirtCarLift
Bilstein Shocks
RCS Union Software
Roemer Machine  Welding
Performance Bodies and Parts
SIMS Family Racing
Clements Racing Engines
Swift Springs USA
Capital Screen Company
Nutrien Ag Solutions
Mitchell Ranch
Alberson58.MyShopify.com
J. Craig’s Tile
Go Lithium
Hoosier Racing Tires
Arbor Auto Works
McGinley Construction
Browning Auto Parts
American Document Services
Budda Bert Transmission
Capital Signs
Super Shots Sports Photography
Behrents Performance Warehouse
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Midwest Sheet Metal
Keyser Manufacturing
Sweet MFG
PRO Glow
Strange Oval
Praxair
RSA Aluminum
Gorsuch Performance
All Star Performance
Key City Metal Works

Latest Photos